SUVelo AGM & 2020/21 Committee

By 23 August 2020 Announcements

SUVelo held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 20th August. The AGM saw the adoption of the club’s 2019 annual report (6MB); reports from the Club President, Treasurer and Secretary; and the election of a new committee for 2020-2021. A number of people continue in their roles but the club has a new President, Secretary, Club Captain, Race Secretary and Media Manager for 2020-2021.

The club would like to thank all outgoing members of the committee – Virginia Woods, David Lloyd, Ian Schmidt, Richard Scriven and Victoria McNeill – for their hard work and generous commitment to the club.

2020-2021 SUVelo Committee

President – Nic Martin
Secretary – Jo Winterbottom
Treasurer – Rob Even
Club Captain – Joel Lidden
University Liaison Officer – Andrew Duggan
Race Secretary – Nadia Younan
Club Commissaire – Baz Doosey
Women’s Race Captain – Nicole Oh
Men’s Race Captain – Angus Wilson
Rider Development – Nic Papas
Sponsorship – Dave Gorham
Student Representative – Leo Yip
Kit Manager– Adam Fleming
Events – Aimee Armstrong
Media – Ben Pham
IT – John Twyman