If you’d like to know more about being a SUVelo member or any other aspect of the club, please get in touch!

    2020 Committee

    Executive Committee
    President – Nic Martin
    Secretary – Jo Winterbottom
    Treasurer – Rob Even
    Club Captain – Joel Lidden
    Uni Liaison Officer – Andrew Duggan

    Media – Ben Pham
    IT – John Twyman
    Student Representative – Leo Yip
    Rider Development – Nic Papas
    Events Manager – Aimee Armstrong
    Sponsorship – Dave Gorham
    Club Kit – Adam Fleming

    Club Racing
    Race Secretary – Nadia Younan
    Club Commissaire – Baz Doosey
    Women’s Race Captain – Nicole Oh
    Men’s Race Captain – Angus Wilson